Menu
School Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Key dates

Term 1 

Tuesday 1st  September- Teacher training day

Wednesday 2nd September - Term 1 begins

Thursday 24th September - Year 6 Maths club begins

WC 5th October- Assessment week

Friday 16th October- Virtual Harvest presentations

Friday 16th October- Last day of term

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Term 2 begins

Monday 2nd November - Flu Vaccination

WC 30th November- Parent Teacher consultations

Friday 18th December- Last day of term

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Term 3 begins

WC 1st February- Mental health week

Friday 12th February- Last day of term

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February: Term 4 begins

Thursday 4th March: World Book Day

Friday 19th March: Comic Relief

Monday 22nd March- Odd socks day ( Downs Syndrome awareness)

Thursday 1st April: Term 4 ends- Early Finish (2pm and 2:10pm depending on start time) 

Top