Menu
School Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Science

Friday 24.4.20

The Messy Magpie I Recycle Song.mp3

Thursday 23.4.20
Wednesday 22.4.20
Tuesday 21.4.20

Monday 20.4.20

 

Welcome back!

We are now focussing our Understanding of the World learning around looking after our environment and recycling.

Please choose an activity from the home learning sheet, one per day and look at each day's powerpoint to support the learning as a concept.

Friday 3.4.20

Thursday 2.4.20

 

We have changed our learning to now look at developing  our understanding of other people’s beliefs, cultures and traditions and why they need to be treated with respect.

 

Enjoy reading  :) 

Wednesday 1.4.20

 

Tuesday 31.3.20
Monday 30.3.20

Friday 27.3.20

 

Please use the floating and sinking sheet to firstly, make predictions of if your child thinks the object listed will sink or float and then actually test it out and see if you were right!

 

Happy experimenting :) 

Thursday 26.3.20
Wednesday 25.3.20
Tuesday 24.3.20
Monday 23.3.20
Top