Menu
School Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

School Calendar Term Dates and TD Days

2020-2021 Term Dates and Teacher Training Days

Teacher Training Days - School Closed to Pupils 

Tuesday 1st September 2020, Monday 19th October 2020, Tuesday 20th October 2020, Wednesday 21st October 2020 and Monday 4th January 2021. 

 

Term 1 Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 16th October 

Term 2 Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December (Early Finish)

Term 3 Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Term 4 Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April (Early Finish)

Term 5 Monday 18th April to Friday 28th May 

Term 6 Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July (Early Finish) 

2021-2022 Term Dates and Teacher Training Days

 

Teacher Training Days - School Closed to Pupils 

Wednesday 1st September 2021, Monday 18th October 2021, Tuesday 19th October  2021, Wednesday 20th October  2021 and Tuesday 4th January 2022. 

 

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September to Friday 15th October 

Term 2 Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December (Early Finish)

Term 3 Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February

Term 4 Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April (Early Finish)

Term 5 Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 

Term 6 Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July (Early Finish) 

Top