Menu
School Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

School Calendar Term Dates and TD Days

2021-2022 Term Dates and Teacher Training Days

 

Teacher Training Days - School Closed to Pupils 

Wednesday 1st September 2021, Monday 18th October 2021, Tuesday 19th October  2021, Wednesday 20th October  2021 and Tuesday 4th January 2022. 

 

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September to Friday 15th October 

Term 2 Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December (Early Finish)

Term 3 Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February

Term 4 Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April (Early Finish)

Term 5 Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 

Term 6 Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July (Early Finish) 

2022-2023 Term Dates and Teacher Training Dates

Teacher Training Days - School Closed to Pupils 

Thursday 1st September 2022,  Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday 17th October 2022, Tuesday 18th October  2022, Wednesday 19th October  2022.  

 

Term 1 Monday 5th September to Friday 14th October (dates for Teacher Training accounted for)

Term 2 Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December (Early Finish)

Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Term 4 Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March (Early Finish)

Term 5 Monday 17th April to Friday 27th May 

Term 6 Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July (Early Finish) 

Top